Auditors and tax advisors for Duisburg the Rhine-Ruhr Region and Germany

The secret of success lies in the ability to see things from another person's angle.

(Henry Ford)

We see things from your angle. Fulfilling your accounting and tax obligations is second nature to us, but we go further. We bring a wealth of experience in various specialist areas and industries to our collaborative relationship in order to develop your business. Let's enjoy a successful future together.

TAX CONSULTING FOR COMPANIES AND FREELANCERS

Are you an entrepreneur of the new generation? Or are tired of investing precious time of your own to bring all your tax receipts to your advisor every month? Join us as we move with the times! Digital processes and the use of modern communication channels enable us to combine the highest standards with efficiency and customised support.

Read more

INCORPORATION

Are you planning to establish a company or have founded one in recent years? We will show you the way through the bureaucratic jungle and help you with topics such as the legal structure, financing, company taxes or the preparation of business plans.

Read more

COMPANY VALUATION / TRANSACTION SERVICES

There are many reasons for company valuation. When buying or selling a company, you should have a due diligence report drawn up.

Read more

AUDITING

Annual Audit

Our opinion on your annual financial statements strengthens your position with financing banks and other investors. We support you in implementing all regulatory requirements for your business accountancy and in identifying and countering process risks.

Read more

Special audits/certifications

Do you need specialised certifications for your business/industry, such as VerpackV (Green Dot), MaBV, EEG, etc.?

Read more

COMPANY SUCCESSION / INHERITANCE

Company Succession

Company succession is a long-term, strategic issue. A fast-approaching deadline will weaken your position. Arrange your family-internal or external company succession at an early stage. Take advantage of the various tax incentives. We are happy to support you.

Read more

Inheritance

Inheritance tax declarations often involve a large fortune. In addition, an unprofessionally drawn up testament can lead to a higher tax burden, putting family businesses at risk of insolvency. These issues are best left in the hands of a professional.

Read more

FINANCIAL MODELLING

Whether planning, valuation, investment or other business model, we will create for you a professional, customised and automated Excel model according to your specifications.

Read more

Who we are

We are an auditing and tax advisory office. Since the office was founded on the Sechs-Seen Platte (Six Lakes Plate) in Duisburg, in the heart of the Ruhr Region, we have been offering our services regionally and, using the most modern means of communication, nationwide as well. 

We offer our clients a comprehensive range of services, from classic tax advisory and auditing services such as (payroll) accounting, tax returns, preparation and auditing of annual financial statements, to incorporation, succession and transaction consulting, company valuations and financial modelling. We also advise on inheritance tax and entrepreneur testaments. Our advice is always individually tailored to your needs. Your finances are in good hands with us.

Our Promise to you:

  • Cooperative Partnership
  • Highest Quality of Standards
  • Modern, Digital and Efficient Processes
  • Personal Support
  • Open, Clear and Transparent Communication
  • A Common Goal: Your Success!

Read more

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US

Memberships

Wirtschaftsprüfer Steuerberater für Duisburg,
das Rhein-Ruhrgebiet und Deutschland

Das Geheimnis des Erfolges ist, den Standpunkt des anderen zu verstehen.

(Henry Ford)

Wir verstehen Sie. Die Erfüllung Ihrer Verpflichtungen in Bezug auf Rechnungswesen und Steuern sind für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Aber wir gehen weiter. Wir bringen einen breiten Erfahrungsschatz in verschiedenen Fachbereichen und Branchen in unsere partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit ein, um Ihr Geschäft weiterzuentwickeln. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Erfolg haben.

STEUERBERATUNG FÜR UNTERNEHMEN UND FREIBERUFLER

Sie sind Unternehmer der neuen Generation? Oder sind Sie es leid kostbare Zeit zu investieren, um monatlich Ihren Pendelordner mit Belegen persönlich zu Ihrem Steuerberater zu bringen? Gehen Sie mit uns mit der Zeit! Digitale Prozesse und die Nutzung moderner Kommunikationskanäle ermöglichen es uns höchste Qualitätsstandards mit Effizienz und persönlicher Betreuung zu verbinden.

Klicken Sie hier

GRÜNDUNG

Sie planen ein Unternehmen zu gründen oder haben in den letzten Jahren gegründet? Wir zeigen Ihnen den Weg durch den bürokratischen Dschungel und helfen bei Themen wie Rechtsformwahl, Finanzierung, Unternehmenssteuern oder bei der Erstellung von Businessplänen.

Klicken Sie hier

UNTERNEHMENSBEWERTUNG / TRANSAKTIONSBERATUNG

Bewertungsanlässe sind vielfältig. Bei Unternehmenskauf oder -verkauf sollten Sie ein Due Diligence Gutachten anfertigen lassen.

Klicken Sie hier

WIRTSCHAFTSPRÜFUNG

Jahres- / Konzernabschlussprüfung

Unser Bestätigungsvermerk unter Ihrem Jahresabschluss stärkt Ihre Position bei finanzierenden Banken und anderen Kapitalgebern. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, alle regulatorischen Anforderungen an Ihr Rechnungswesen umzusetzen und Prozessrisiken zu erkennen und zu begegnen.

Klicken Sie hier

Sonderprüfungen/Bescheinigungen

Für Ihr Geschäft/Ihre Branche sind spezielle Bescheinigungen notwendig? Beispiele sind z. B. VerpackV (Grüner Punkt), MaBV, EEG, usw.

Klicken Sie hier

UNTERNEHMENSNACHFOLGE / ERBSCHAFT

Unternehmensnachfolge

Unternehmensnachfolge ist ein langfristiges, strategisches Thema, Zeitdruck schwächt Ihre Position. Strukturieren Sie Ihre familieninterne oder externe Unternehmensnachfolge frühzeitig. Nutzen Sie steuerliche Gestaltungsspielräume. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne.

klicken Sie hier

Erbschaft

Bei Erbschaftsteuererklärungen geht es oft um viel Vermögen. Zudem kann ein unprofessionell gestaltetes Testament zu einer hohen Erbschaftsteuerbelastung führen und Familienunternehmen in Insolvenzgefahr bringen. Überlassen Sie diese Themen einem Profi.

klicken Sie hier

FINANCIAL MODELLING

Ob Planungs-, Bewertungs-, Investitions- oder sonstiges betriebswirtschaftliches Modell. Wir erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles professionelles automatisiertes Excelmodell nach Ihren Vorgaben.

klicken Sie hier

Aktuelles

„Nichts ist beständiger als der Wandel.“ (Charles Darwin) Getreu dieser Weisheit ändern sich Gesetze, Rechtsprechung, Verwaltungsauffassung und Literaturmeinung regelmäßig. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die aktuellsten Veränderungen:

Wer wir sind

Wir sind eine Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungskanzlei. Seit der Kanzleigründung an der Sechs-Seen Platte in Duisburg, im Herzen des Ruhrgebiets, bieten wir unsere Dienstleistungen regional und, unter Nutzung modernster Kommunikationsmittel, auch überregional bundesweit an. 

Wir bieten unseren Mandanten ein umfassendes Dienstleistungsangebot, angefangen bei klassischen Steuerberatungs- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsleistungen, wie (Lohn-) Buchführung, Steuererklärungen, Jahresabschlusserstellung und -prüfung, bis hin zu Gründungs-, Nachfolge- und Transaktionsberatungen, Unternehmensbewertungen und Financial Modelling. Daneben beraten wir zum Thema Erbschaftsteuer und Unternehmertestament. Unsere Beratung ist stets individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Ihre Finanzen sind bei uns in guten Händen.

Unser Versprechen an Sie:

  • Partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit
  • Höchste Qualitätsstandards
  • Moderne, digitale und effiziente Prozesse
  • Persönliche Betreuung
  • Offene, klare und transparente Kommunikation
  • Ein gemeinsames Ziel: Ihren Erfolg

Lesen Sie mehr

WAS UNSERE KUNDEN ÜBER 
UNS SAGEN

Mitgliedschaften